Brisbane 2033: Legacy Project Voice to Parliament Resources

Management Committee

Governance of the Committee for Brisbane is undertaken by a Management Committee, elected at the Annual General Meeting. These individuals represent a range of corporate members and individuals from a wide cross-section of the greater Brisbane economy.

Kylie Blucher
PresidentManaging Director, Nine Qld and Nine Northern NSW

Kristan Conlon
Chair of PartnersPartner, McCullough Robertson Lawyers

Mike Kissane
Vice-PresidentPartner, Deloitte

Paul Gallagher
TreasurerConsultant, BDO

Meredith Hartigan
SecretarySenior Principal Town Planner, Tract

David Benett
Associate Member

Kelvin Dodt
Committee MemberChief Operating Officer Treasury Brisbane, The Star Entertainment Group

Peter Edwards
Committee MemberFounding Director, Archipelago

Dr Alan Patching
Committee Member Director of Industry Engagement, Bond University

Stephanie Paul
Committee MemberManaging Director, Phillips Group

Dr Caroline Riot
Committee MemberDirector, Games Engagement and Partnerships, Griffith University

Debbie Smith
Committee MemberPartner, PwC Brisbane

Gene Moyle
Committee MemberPro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Programs), Queensland University of Technology

Caroline Stalker FAIA
Committee MemberPrincipal, Hassell Studio

Our Team

Barton Green

Liana Heath
Chief Partnership Officer

Gabrielle Bowkett
Events and Communications Manager

Olivia Spadina
Projects Manager