Brisbane 2033: Legacy Project

Advisory Council

Julieanne Alroe
Professional Non-executive Director

Kylie Blucher
Managing Director Nine Queensland & Nine Northern NSWNine

David Carter
Group Chief Executive Officer, RACQ

Brett Clark
Co-FounderChemist Warehouse QLD

Gert-Jan de Graaff
Chief Executive OfficerBrisbane Airport Corporation Pty Ltd

Scott Emerson
DirectorGXO Strategies

Sue Johnson
Group Executive Queensland Transurban

Harvey Lister AM
Chairman and Chief Executive ASM Global (Asia Pacific) Pty Ltd

Jason Scott
Managing Director Qld and News Regional Media, News Corp Australia

Eddie Scuderi
Partner, Corrs Chambers Westgarth

Ann Sherry AO

Raynuha Sinnathamby
Managing Director, Springfield City Group

Trevor St Baker AO
Founder and Deputy Chairman, St Baker Energy Innovation Fund

Tracy Stockwell OAM

Peter Varghese AO
Chancellor, University of Queensland